WE HELP YOU TO WOW YOUR AUDIENCE

Happy Customers and Partners

About Ronny Leber

 

The reason why I do, what I do, is simple:
I love to create “Magic Moments” – moments that make you go to bed at night with a smile, wake you up in the morning with a grin or simply experiences you can tell your grandchildren about.
 

Read More >>

Ronny Leber, Home

KEYNOTES & EVENT HOSTING

 
We help you to build an EMOTIONAL BRIDGE to your guests at your events.
Ronny Leber, Home

KEYNOTES & PRESENTATIONS

Inspire your audience with teambuilding, motivation, success as well as peak-performance and create a real highlight for your event.

Ronny Leber, Home

GALA & BUSINESS HOST

Leading through your event in style, safely and with a lot of experience and being flexible enough to meet your needs is the masterclass of a presenter

Ronny Leber, Home

SPORTS & EVENTS HOST

No matter if a full stadium or simply a big event: Trust in a host with experience who knows how to create a great atmosphere within the crowd.

EXECUTIVE LEGACY COACHING

WOWING AUDIENCES WITHOUT BORDERS

5 MILLION PEOPLE

WORLDWIDE

Ronny has entertained and transformed more than 5 million people on 5 continents worldwide over the past 10 years.
world map Placeholder
world map

FEEDBACK

What do our customers say?

Joe Williams

“Ronny is an extraordinary man. He is not only talented but also his heart is in the right place. He is authentically humorous guy. I highly recommend you: If you have the opportunity – work with him!”

Joe Williams
Former Head-Trainer at Anthony Robbins

Mag. (FH) Ulli Kohlweiß

“Working together with Ronny Leber is ultimate every time! A professional, who prepares himself meticulously for the projects and also leads spontaneously in every situation professionally with the charm through the program. A thorough professional at live-presentations. It is always comfortable and successful working together with Ronny”

Mag. (FH) Ulli Kohlweiß
Sponsoring & Event Manager - Samsung

Mag. Martin Distl

“Over the years Ronny has always been a reliable partner who knows how to entertain his audience and lead them through the evening in style. Also his own input was always very valuable for us, our event and the effect we could achieve with our guests.”

Mag. Martin Distl
Management board Austrian Chapter – Content Marketing Forum

Mag.a Alexandra Radl

“It was already clear after the first preliminary talks to the planned event that Ronny is the right person for the opening ceremony. He tried to bring his experience to the event in advance and was extremely professional during the event itself. Due to his open nature he knew how to attract the audience from the beginning. Anytime again gladly.”

Mag.a Alexandra Radl
Former Head Marketing Wien Energie

Rene Reinberger

“Ronny combines with his understanding of big events ideally the creative part of the event design with its unique execution. His understanding of handling the audience and sold out stadium brings joy every time.“

Rene Reinberger
Person in charge of framework program at ÖFB-Länderspielen

Joey Gilbert

“Ronny is really someone who’s fun to be around and who can absolutely bring a message across”

Joey Gilbert
Former number 3 in the WBO boxing world rankings and lawyer

RONNY'S BLOG

 
I help you to WOW your audience
Hybrid events – the future is here

Hybrid events – the future is here

In this article, I will tell you about the first times I took part and worked at hybrid events. As you may have already guessed, the current situation will bring about profound changes in the events and conference industries. Digital platforms and technologies must be...

read more
Become a presenter: 7 tips from an expert

Become a presenter: 7 tips from an expert

How do I become a successful presenter? - 7 tips from an expert My first blog posts were mainly about how you find your passion to inspire your audience and how you constantly take your enthusiasm to the next level.   In this article, you will learn how I...

read more

Stay Up To Date

 
News-Feed
Wien Energie Business Talk

Wien Energie Business Talk

Since 2017, we have been working together with Wien Energie to create an incredibly exciting new event-format: the Wien Energie Business Talk. As an events host, I was provided with the opportunity of being involved in the development of this unique network concept...

read more
Fascinated by Podcasts!

Fascinated by Podcasts!

I have been fascinated by podcasting for some time now. The advantages are obvious: podcasts are extremely flexible, have a top selection of the most diverse topics and I can relax while listening to them. So far, I haven't started my own podcast, but have recently...

read more
INEOS 1:59 Challenge

INEOS 1:59 Challenge

One of the most impressive events I've ever had the pleasure of working at and one of my personal magic moments was the INEOS 1:59 Challenge last October in Vienna. As the announcer, I was right there when Eliud Kipchoge broke the almost insurmountable 2-hour marathon...

read more
Ronny Leber, Home
>

INSPIRATION

Finden Sie inspirierende Keynotes für Ihr Event

VERBINDUNG

Eine ausgezeichnete Moderation als Bindeglied

EMOTIONEN

Lassen Sie den Funken bei Ihren Events überspringen

PLANUNG

Planen wir gemeinsam Ihr erfolgreiches Event

MAGIC MOMENTS

Kreieren wir unvergessliche Momente für Ihre Gäste

STIMMUNG

Sie suchen eine Stimme, die Stimmung macht?

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Glückliche Kunden und Partner

Über Ronny Leber

 

Der Grund warum ich tue, was ich tue, ist einfach: Ich liebe es „Magic Moments“ zu kreieren – Momente, die einen am Abend mit einem Lächeln einschlafen und in der Früh mit einem Grinsen aufwachen lassen oder Erlebnisse, die Sie noch Ihren Enkelkindern erzählen können.

KEYNOTES & MODERATIONEN

 
Wir helfen Ihnen eine EMOTIONALE BRÜCKE zu Ihrem Publikum zu bauen

KEYNOTES & VORTRÄGE

Teambuilding, Motivation, Erfolg und Peak-Performance sind einige Möglichkeiten aus Ihrem Event ein richtiges Erlebnis zu machen. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei.

GALA & BUSINESS MODERATION

Sie suchen nach einem Moderator, der stilvoll, sicher und mit viel Erfahrung durch Ihr Event führt und dabei auch noch flexibel auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht?

SPORT & EVENT MODERATION

Egal ob ein volles Stadion oder einfach ein großes Event: Vertrauen Sie auf einen Moderator mit Erfahrung, der es versteht in jeder Situation Stimmung zu erzeugen.

EXECUTIVE LEGACY CONSULTING

BEGEISTERUNG OHNE GRENZEN

4 MILLIONEN MENSCHEN

WELTWEIT

 
Ronny durfte in den letzten 10 Jahren über 4 Millionen Menschen auf 5 Kontinenten weltweit unterhalten und inspirieren
world map Placeholder
world map

FEEDBACK

 
Was sagen unsere Kunden?

Joe Williams

“Ronny ist ein außergewöhnlicher Mann. Er ist nicht nur talentiert, sondern hat auch sein Herz am richtigen Fleck. Er ist ein authentischer und lustiger Typ. Ich lege Ihnen wirklich ans Herz: Wenn Sie die Möglichkeit haben – arbeiten Sie mit Ronny!”

Joe Williams
Ehemaliger Head-Trainer bei Anthony Robbins

Mag. (FH) Ulli Kramer

“Die Zusammenarbeit mit Ronny Leber ist jedes Mal perfekt! Ein Profi, der sich akribisch auf die Projekte vorbereitet und auch spontan in jeder Situation professionell und mit Charme durch das Programm führt. Insbesondere bei Live-Moderationen ein Profi durch und durch! Es ist immer wieder eine sehr angenehme und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit Ronny.”

Mag. (FH) Ulli Kramer
Sponsoring & Event Manager - Samsung

Mag. Martin Distl

“Ronny ist über die Jahre hinweg stets ein verlässlicher Partner gewesen der es versteht sein Publikum gekonnt zu unterhalten und stilvoll durch den Abend zu führen. Auch seine eigenen Inputs waren immer sehr wertvoll für uns, unsere Veranstaltung und den Effekt, den wir dadurch bei unseren Gästen erzielen konnten.”

Mag. Martin Distl
Vorstand Austrian Chapter – Content Marketing Forum

Mag.a Alexandra Radl

“Schon nach den ersten Vorgesprächen zum geplanten Event war klar, dass Ronny der richtige Moderator für die Eröffnungsfeier ist. Er versuchte bereits im Vorfeld seine Erfahrungen mit einzubringen und war bei der Veranstaltung selbst äußerst professionell. Durch seine offene Art wusste er das Publikum von Beginn an zu fesseln. Jederzeit gerne wieder.”

Mag.a Alexandra Radl
Ehemalige Leiterin Marketing Wien Energie

Rene Reinberger

„Ronny vereint mit seinem Verständnis für Großevents ideal den kreativen Teil der Eventgestaltung mit seiner einzigartigen Ausführung. Sein Verständnis im Umgang mit dem Publikum und ein ausverkauftes Stadion zum Kochen zu bringen ist jedes Mal wieder eine Freude.“

Rene Reinberger
Rahmenprogramm-Verantwortlicher bei ÖFB-Länderspielen

Joey Gilbert

“Ronny ist wirklich jemand bei dem es Spaß macht dabei zu sein und der absolut eine Message rüber bringen kann.”

Joey Gilbert
Ehemaliger Nummer 3 der WBO-Box-Weltrangliste und Anwalt

AUF DEM LAUFENDEN BLEIBEN

 
News-Feed

Ronny Leber moderiert EFQM Forum

“A Symphony Of Excellence” – so das Motto des diesjährigen Forum der European Foundation for Quality Management – kurz EFQM. Am 18. und 19. Oktober war Wien zum zweiten Mal der Schauplatz dieser internationalen Veranstaltung. Welch passendes Motto in der...

mehr lesen

Ronny Leber ist neuer Trainer für Tony Robbins

Letzte Woche ging in Boca Raton (Florida, USA) eine lange Reise zu Ende. Nach über 16 Jahren, in denen ich mit dem Nummer 1 Life Coach weltweit zunächst als Teilnehmer und später als Senior Leader (so in etwa wie Assistenz-Trainer) zusammen arbeiten durfte war es nun...

mehr lesen

Live-TV Moderation: Tie Break Tens Vienna

Gestern Abend war es erstmals so weit. Ich durfte live vor einem weltweiten Publikum im Fernsehen moderieren. Direkt aus der Wiener Stadthalle durfte ich gemeinsam mit Philip Hansa die erste Auflage von "Tie Break Tens" in Wien den Tennisfans um die ganze Welt nach...

mehr lesen