Hire a keynote speaker for events that will wow your audience?

We have the best keynote speeches that define the identity of your on-site or virtual event!

Ronny Leber Vortragsredner

Inspire your audience

Create a unique experience

Spark an emotional connection

Do you struggle with

Do you know these challenges?

Hire the ideal keynote speaker and your event will be unforgettable

To hire keynote speakers and motivational speakers...

…does not have to be a game of chance – the search for the right keynote speaker has come to an end. Event managers need to find and like a professional keynote speaker who:

  • has a deep understanding of your audience,
  • has the ability to shape the event flow with his keynote speech,
  • has the gift to charmingly connect all parts of your event.
Ronny Leber Keynote Speaker Vortragsredner 4
Ronny Leber als Keynote Speaker in Österreich

Before you hire a keynote speaker make sure that he understands your goals and your audience

When hiring a keynote speaker you want to make sure that your outcomes are in clear alignment with the keynote speech of your speaker. A deep understanding of your audience is critical in order to get the best experience for everyone. The key to taking the speech you want to hire from good to great is to help the keynote or motivational speaker to be crystal clear of who your audience is and what you want to accomplish through your event. That way he can take your targets and make the best speech for your event, meeting or conference. You may want to be speaking with the keynote speaker first before you consider hiring him for your program.

Hire a keynote speaker that can deliver at in-person events as well as online

What are great qualities to search for when you hire a keynote speaker or motivational speaker for your company? Consider booking a speaker that is motivational and has has a track record of delivering outstanding results for a business, an event, a meeting respectively a conference. Especially in today’s world you need to be hiring a speaker who is great and motivational in speaking in all types of settings – in front of a live audience as well as delivering his best content virtually. A form of art for keynote speakers is to engage your customers with the best combination of body language and spoken word – no matter of the type of your event or meeting that your business is planing.

Ronny Leber Keynote Speaker Vortragsredner 3
Ronny Leber Keynote Speaker Vortragsredner 6

Why to consider hiring Ronny as a Keynote Speaker

Doesn’t everyone want to hire a keynote speaker who can speak charmingly and confidently on the big stage on any topic and still be motivational and ignite people’s enthusiasm? I see the task of keynote speakers and motivational speakers to create a bridge between your audience and your product, brand or event, to create unforgettable moments together and to convey a message. No matter what kind of event or program you are planning – from a large conference to a glossy trade show appearance to a elite meeting of the best performers in your industry – you can book a tailor-made solution on various topics for you – the best speech for your audience.

Keynote Speech: At the push of a button - Peak performance when it counts

Are you looking for an expert who can give your audience a motivational boost to more successfully achieve your goals – works great in business as well as in life? Top suitable for management and sales and all who need to learn how to achieve peak performance “at the push of a button”. Using simple steps, you will then know how to get yourself into a peak state at any time. If success is top of mind in your business, this is the best keynote for you.

Keynote Speaker Motivationsvortrag
Länderspiel Innsbrucker Tivoli vs Island 2013 Ronny Leber

Keynote Speech: The Stadium Principle - Winning Together

In my over a decade’s worth of experience with an audience of millions, I’ve learned a lot about uniting a team, rejoicing together and igniting enthusiasm. Many companies that book a keynote speaker put team building in the foreground to learn because they want to find ways to be even more successful as a unit. That’s what the stadium principle is all about…. to help you to win together. If you want to find a great motivational speech make sure to ask me about the stadium principle.

Keynote Speech: The Power Principle - Achieve your goals through successful action

Leadership, success and motivation are the topics of this keynote on the power principle. As a company, finding the right keynote speakers or motivational speakers for the top tier is always something important. In this lecture my participants will learn everything about their own success strategy, the power of positive emotions the secrets of leadership psychology as well as the best tools for self and external motivation. For over 2 decades I have been studying what makes us more successful. This has also made me one of well over 100 trainers of number 1 life coach Tony Robbins and the audience benefits from this every time.

Ronny Leber Keynote Speaker Vortragsredner 7
20190923 Moderation Swisslife Select

Keynote Speech: How innovative companies benefit from digitalization in sports

It’s not just in business that the future is digital. Many innovations in the field of digitalization and artificial intelligence come from the world of sports – whether consumer electronics, security technology or various other things that make our everyday lives easier. Few, however, are aware that this innovation often has either its direct origins in professional sports or in the side effects it triggers. For example, many more people would like to have a big screen TV before a soccer World Cup or the Super Bowl, and many car drivers benefit every day from the achievements of motor sports. These as well as other examples are available in the exciting presentation full of innovation “How innovative companies benefit from digitalization in sports”.

Keynotes from a professional with experience

For more than 10 years, I have had the privilege of speaking at countless award-winning events, standing on stage in front of more than 5 million people live on 5 continents as well as many more in the virtual world, and counting some of the world’s biggest brands among my references. This experience also simply adds to the charm of keynotes that translates to our clients’ success.

Seen on:

spaort1 logo
5/5
"Ronny is an extraordinary man. Not only is he talented, but his heart is in the right place. He's an authentic and funny guy. I really urge you: if you have the opportunity - work with Ronny!"
Joe Williams 1
Joe Williams
Author & former Head Trainer for Tony Robbin
5/5
"Creating shared moments - Ronny Leber has managed to do that in an extremely likeable way with his presentation. He creates a real "we" feeling in the room! The parallels of sporting events to business teams clearly show how important enthusiasm at work is for the success of a company!"
Martin Betschart
Martin Betschart
Author & Success Coach
5/5
"We as the lateral thinkers among the investment experts had Ronny speak on the topic of "Winning Together" at our Partner Congress in Northeim. He was very rousing and motivating. The atmosphere during his talk was relaxed and inspiring. All around, our guests were thrilled with his performance as the closing speaker for Day 1. We thank him very much for this emotional experience and wish Ronny continued success on his way."
Marcus Renziehausen e1610817391510
Marcus Renziehausen
CEO of The Engineers Of Finance
5/5
"Ronny knows how to move people! He has an enormous amount of fun in the business himself and he just lets you feel that. I take away with me that positive dynamics can be planned."
Clemens Widhalm
Dr. Clemens Widhalm
Former CEO Dale Carnegie Instute Austria

Happy customers and partners

How to hire a professional Keynote Speaker

cPhilippLipiarski 01371

1. We listen to you and make and get clarity on your goals

Every client has their own needs. We become an extension of your team to help you achieve your goals with the Keynote Speaker.

cPhilippLipiarski 00281

2. We create a plan for your event together

With the evaluation of your goals, we create a keynote structure that perfectly fits your event to bring all the elements and your key messages together to create a script that will lead your audience in the direction of your goals.

Ronny Leber Keynote Speaker Vortragsredner 5

3. We deliver a world class keynote

We work with you to create an outstanding keynote for your event that will simply wow your guests and leave them eagerly awaiting your next event.

About Ronny

Ronny’s calling in his keynote speeches is to inspire people to pursue their dreams and to ignite that spark that lasts and motivates them. It is his passion to entertain people and create Magic Moments for them. Ronny believes that every participant should experience extraordinary and unforgettable emotions that they can take back to their lives and everyday life.

For many years, Ronny has been on the stages of this world, presenting and giving speeches – whether on TV or in the virtual world as well as in live communication. Professional appearances as an event host as well as a keynote speaker, where Ronny stands “on stage” in German and English, belong to his references, just as his activity as a trainer on workshops and seminars of Tony Robbins.

About Ronny

How to create a world class event

We’ll send you for free your 12-page ultimate event planning guide including case studies from Ronny working with his clients as a keynote speaker on how we’ve helped various companies create “WOW” events using our Magic Moments formula!

Create events that inspire your audience

© 2021 RLE Business GmbH. All rights reserved | Imprint | Privacy Policy 

Contact
>

Keynote Speaker buchen für Events, die dein Publikum begeistern?

Wir haben die Keynote, die die Identität deines vor Ort oder virtuellen Events definiert!

Ronny Leber Vortragsredner

Begeistere dein Publikum

Schaffe eine einzigartige Erfahrung

Erzeuge eine emotionale Verbindung

Do you struggle with

Kennst du diese Herausforderungen?

Den idealen Keynote Speaker buchen und dein Event wird unvergesslich

Die Auswahl von Keynote Speakern...

…muss kein Glücksspiel sein – das Suchen nach dem richtigen Vortragsredner hat ein Ende. Veranstaltungen brauchen einen professionellen Keynote Speaker, der:

  • ein tiefes Verständnis für dein Publikum mitbringt,
  • die Fähigkeit hat mit seiner Keynote den Event Flow mitzugestalten,
  • die Gabe besitzt, alle Teile deiner Veranstaltung charmant zu verknüpfen.
20191117 100 years Tomastik Infeld
Ronny Leber Keynote Speaker Vortragsredner 4

Vorträge des Keynote Speakers auf Deutsch oder Englisch buchen?

Ein tiefes Sprachverständnis setzen wir für professionelle Vortragsredner voraus. Die Kunst des Keynote Speakers ist, durch seine Vorträge deine Kunden mit Körpersprache und gesprochenem Wort mitzureißen… da darf die Sprache nie im Weg stehen. Unabhängig von den Themen deiner Veranstaltung und egal, ob du die Keynote auf Englisch oder Deutsch buchen möchtest – hier gehe ich als Redner gerne ganz flexibel auf die Bedürfnisse deiner Veranstaltung ein.

Ronny als Keynote Speaker

Wünscht sich nicht jeder einen Keynote Speaker, der charmant und souverän auf der großen Bühne zu jedem Thema reden kann und dabei immer noch die Begeisterung der Menschen entfacht? Ich sehe die Aufgabe des Keynote Speakers darin, eine Brücke zwischen deinen Gästen und deinem Produkt, deiner Marke bzw. deinem Event zu schaffen, um gemeinsam unvergessliche Momente zu kreieren und eine Message zu transportieren. Egal, welche Art von Veranstaltung du planst – von der großen Tagung über den Hochglanz-Messe-Auftritt bis hin zum Kongress-Vortrag, kannst du hier eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung zu verschiedenen Themen für dich buchen – den idealen Vortrag für dein Publikum.

Ronny Leber Keynote Speaker Vortragsredner 3
Ronny Leber Keynote Speaker Vortragsredner 6

Keynote: Auf Knopfdruck - Spitzenleistung, wenn's drauf ankommt

Du suchst einen Experten, bei dem dein Publikum einen Schub in Sachen Motivation und erfolgreiche Zielerreichung erhält? Top geeignet für Management und Verkauf und alle, die lernen möchten, wie sie Top-Leistungen „auf Knopfdruck“ erzielen. Anhand einfacher Schritte veranschauliche ich dir, wie du dich jederzeit in einen Spitzenzustand versetzen kannst. Wenn Erfolg in deinem Business ganz oben steht, dann bist du mit dieser Keynote genau richtig.

Keynote: Das Stadionprinzip - Gemeinsam gewinnen

In meiner über zehnjährigen Erfahrung mit einem Millionenpublikum durfte ich jede Menge lernen, wenn es um das Thema geht ein Team zusammen zu schweißen, sich gemeinsam zu freuen und Begeisterung zu entfachen. Viele Unternehmen, die einen Keynote Speaker buchen, stellen Teambuilding in den Vordergrund um zu lernen, weil sie als Einheit noch erfolgreicher sein möchten. Genau darum geht es beim Stadionprinzip… um’s gemeinsame gewinnen.

Keynote Speaker Motivationsvortrag
Ronny Leber Keynote Speaker Vortragsredner 7

Keynote: Das Powerprinzip - Durch erfolgreiches Handeln zum Ziel

Leadership, Erfolg und Motivation sind die Themen der Keynote zum Powerprinzip. Als Unternehmen ist es immer etwas Wichtiges, den richtigen Redner für die Top-Riege zu finden. In diesem Vortrag lernen meine Teilnehmer alles über die eigene Erfolgsstrategie, die Kraft der positiven Emotionen die Geheimnisse der Leadership Psychologie sowie Tools zur besseren Eigen- und Fremdmotivation. Seit über 2 Jahrzehnten beschäftige ich mich damit, was uns noch erfolgreicher macht. Das hat mich auch zu einem von gut 100 Trainern von Nummer 1 Life Coach Tony Robbins gemacht und davon profitiert der Zuhörer.

Keynote: Wie innovative Unternehmen von der Digitalisierung im Sport profitieren

Nicht nur im Business ist die Zukunft digital. Viele Innovationen im Bereich Digitalisierung und künstliche Intelligenz kommen aus der Welt des Sports – egal ob Unterhaltungselektronik, Sicherheitstechnik oder diverse weitere Dinge, die uns den Alltag einfacher machen. Wenigen jedoch ist bewusst, dass diese Innovation oft entweder den direkten Ursprung im Profisport oder in den dadurch ausgelösten Nebeneffekten hat. So wünschen sich z.B. wesentlich mehr Menschen einen großen Fernseher vor einer Fußball-Weltmeisterschaft und viele Autofahrer profitieren tagtäglich von den Errungenschaften aus dem Motorsport. Diese sowie weitere Beispiele gibt es im spannenden Vortrag voll von Innovation, „Wie innovative Unternehmen von der Digitalisierung im Sport profitieren“.

Mehr von Ronny als Keynote Speaker gibt es in diesen Videos

20190923 Moderation Swisslife Select
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Keynotes vom Profi mit Erfahrung

Bereits seit über 10 Jahren hat Ronny unzählige preisgekrönte Veranstaltungen moderiert, durfte vor mehr als 5 Millionen Menschen auf 5 Kontinenten auf der Bühne stehen und dabei einige der größten Brands der Welt zu seinen Referenzen zählen. Diese Erfahrung macht auch einfach den Charme der Keynotes aus, der sich auf den Erfolg unserer Kunden überträgt.

Bekannt aus

spaort1 logo
5/5
“Ronny ist ein außergewöhnlicher Mann. Er ist nicht nur talentiert, sondern hat auch sein Herz am richtigen Fleck. Er ist ein authentischer und lustiger Typ. Ich lege Ihnen wirklich ans Herz: Wenn Sie die Möglichkeit haben – arbeiten Sie mit Ronny!”
Joe Williams 1
Joe Williams
Autor & ehemaliger Head Trainer für Tony Robbins
5/5
"Gemeinsame Momente schaffen - das ist Ronny Leber mit seinem Vortrag auf äußerst sympathische Weise gelungen. Er kreiert ein echtes Wir-Gefühl im Raum! Die Parallelen von Sportveranstaltungen zu Business-Teams zeigen deutlich, wie wichtig Begeisterung bei der Arbeit für den Erfolg eines Unternehmens ist!"
Martin Betschart
Martin Betschart
Autor & Erfolgs-Coach
5/5
"Wir als die Querdenker unter den Anlageexperten haben Herrn Ronny Leber auf unserem Partner-Kongress 2017 in Northeim zum Thema „Gemeinsam gewinnen“ referieren lassen. Er war sehr mitreißend und motivierend. Die Stimmung während seines Vortrages war locker und beflügelnd. Rundum waren unsere Gäste von seinem Auftritt als Schlußredner für Tag 1 begeistert. Wir bedanken uns sehr für dieses emotionale Erlebnis und wünschen Herrn Leber weiterhin viel Erfolg auf seinem Weg."
Marcus Renziehausen e1610817391510
Marcus Renziehausen
The Engineers Of Finance - Vorstandsvorsitzender
5/5
"Ronny weiß Menschen zu bewegen! Er hat selber enorm viel Spaß bei der Sache und das lässt er einfach spüren. Ich nehme mir mit, dass sich positive Dynamiken planen lassen."
Clemens Widhalm
Dr. Clemens Widhalm
Dale Carnegie Austria - Ehemaliger CEO

Glückliche Kunden & Partner

So kommst du zum professionellen Keynote Speaker

cPhilippLipiarski 01371

1. Wir hören dir zu und klären deine Ziele ab

Jeder Kunde hat seine eigenen Bedürfnisse. Wir werden zur Erweiterung deines Teams, um dir bei der Erreichung deiner Ziele mit der Keynote zu helfen.

cPhilippLipiarski 00281

2. Wir kreieren zusammen einen Plan für dein Event

Mit der Evaluation deiner Ziele erstellen wir eine Struktur für deine Veranstaltung, die alle Elemente und deine Kernaussagen zusammenführt, um ein Skript zu kreieren, welches dein Publikum in die Richtung deiner Ziele führt.

Ronny Leber Keynote Speaker Vortragsredner 5

3. Wir liefern dir eine Weltklasse Keynote

Wir arbeiten mit dir, um gemeinsam mit dem Redner einen herausragenden Vortrag für dein Event zu erschaffen, der deine Gäste einfach begeistert und sie sehnlich auf deine nächste Veranstaltung warten lässt.

Über Ronny

Ronnys Berufung in seinen Vorträgen ist es, Menschen jedes mal aufs Neue für ihre Träume zu begeistern, in ihnen einen Funken zu entfachen, der andauert und sie motiviert. Es ist seine Leidenschaft, Menschen zu unterhalten und Magic Moments für sie zu schaffen. Ronny ist überzeugt, dass jeder Teilnehmer außergewöhnliche und unvergessliche Emotionen erleben soll, die er in sein Leben und seinen Alltag mitnimmt.

Seit vielen Jahren steht Ronny auf den Bühnen dieser Welt und moderiert und hält Vorträge – egal, ob im TV, in der virtuellen Welt oder auch in der live Kommunikation. Professionelle Auftritte als Keynote Speaker, bei denen Ronny auf Deutsch und Englisch „on stage“ steht, gehören ebenso zu seinen Referenzen wie seine Tätigkeit als Trainer auf Workshops und Seminaren von Tony Robbins.

About Ronny

Wie du ein Weltklasse-Event erschaffst

Wir senden dir gratis deinen 12-seitigen ultimativen Veranstaltungsplanungs-Guide inklusive Case Studies als Keynote Speaker, wie wir verschiedenen Unternehmen geholfen haben mithilfe unserer Magic Moments Formel „WOW“ Events zu kreieren!

Schaffe Veranstaltungen, die dein Publikum begeistern

>