Virtual event consulting for virtual events that engage your audience?

We have the know-how that defines the identity of your virtual event!

Virtuelle Events Virtueller Moderator 3

Engage your virtual audience

Create a unique experience online

Create an emotional connection virtually

Do you struggle with

Do you know these challenges?

Hiring the ideal team for your virtual event and your event will be unforgettable

Virtual events...

…don’t have to be a half-hearted substitute for an in-person event – that’s a thing of the past. Virtual events need to get a professional event strategy that:

  • brings a deep understanding of your online audience,
  • has the ability to create your virtual event flow,
  • and has the gift to link the full scale of your online event charmingly and emotionally.
Virtuelle Events Virtueller Moderator 9
Virtuelle Events Virtueller Moderator 6

"Can virtual events inspire my participants?"

…this is just one of many questions that organizers of in-person events and newbies to today’s digital solutions are asking themselves. Hosting your event purely virtual or as a hybrid event – i.e. with part of the audience on-site and the other part of the participants online – has become a staggering alternative. While until the early 2020s virtual events were more dismissed as the stepbrother of the “real” in-person event, live on-site, new tools and platforms, as well as new know-how, now offer incredible opportunities for events that take place virtually and also reach your target audience emotionally. Virtual event consulting can help you create the event strategy you need in order to successfully take your companies events virtual.

Your virtual event strategy has one focus: to build up emotions in your attendees

Until not so long ago a webinar via an online platform mixed with a fairly moderate marketing strategy was considered a legitimate virtual solution that attendees would be expected to attend…. but what has emerged since 2020 in the field of virtual events for conferences, seminars, corporate events and the like is beyond all expectations. Virtual event organizers must now not only emphasize the content of a virtual event, but also need to create a strategic plan on how to emotionally involve the attendees with the technology available. This is where virtual event consulting help you to take your events virtual focusing on the strategy while you can focus on what your clients need.

Virtuelle Events Virtueller Moderator 1
Virtuelle Events Virtueller Moderator 15

Your corporate virtual event

Virtual events are becoming increasingly popular with companies. Instead of long journeys for the attendees, hotel and location bookings for event organizers, more and more companies are switching from an in-person event to the option of a hybrid or virtual event for their business. The days of having just a one-way communication at an online event is far gone. Any modern virtual event gives your attendees the opportunity to be in the middle of it, rather than standing on the sideline. While webinars and the odd web conference have been the first point of reference to virtual sessions for many attendees, virtual events simply don’t compare. It’s all about experience, emotion and giving participants shared memories. As virtual event consultants we are happy to help our clients with the creation of content as well as connecting them with the right production and technology in the process of the strategic virtual event planning to take advantage of all the available solutions of virtual events – no matter if your virtual event will be live or with on demand-video services.

Your virtual seminar

You are planning a seminar or training and need support taking this seminar hybrid or virtual? Then you’ve come to the right place. From our experience with some of the largest seminar organizers in the world, we know what tools and platform you as an organizer need to offer your participants and speakers and what you should definitely consider when taking your in-person events virtual. What questions arise, how networking works at virtual events and how you can best provide your participants with the content live and on demand via video are essential points for our customers. We also have experts in online and social media marketing at hand for your seminar who can help you generate leads and clients from your target audience.

Virtuelle Events Virtueller Moderator 8
Virtuelle Events Virtueller Moderator 4

Your virtual conference

Conferences, trade fairs and congresses are virtual events with special needs that will increasingly take place in virtual space in the future. As with in-person events, each virtual event should also offer many possibilities: from the right platform to be present live at the sessions, to networking with speakers, to quickly ask the state of your participants in surveys, to simple customer support, modern virtual events already offer many possibilities. Our job as virtual event consultants is to help you set up the strategy for your virtual conference, industry congress or trade show are through our know-how with the best in the world and a custom-built platform for your event leave nothing to be desired.

The ideal virtual host for your virtual events

To ensure that your event – both virtual and live on-site – is a complete success, it is essential to have the right emcee respectively facilitator to guide you through your event. The advantages of a virtual host with virtual event as well as technical experience are clearly noticeable for organizers, speakers and participants. A virtual moderator who guides your attendees from A to B at your event with confidence and charm not only gives you peace of mind, but your clients also leave much more positive feedback in surveys on your social media channels which is a nice benefit in your marketing strategy. Click here for more information on how you can use the advantages of a virtual emcee for your event.

Ronny Leber Virtual Event Host

Experience with the "Champions League" of virtual events

As an emcee, I have had the privilege of hosting countless award-winning events for over 10 years, standing on stage in front of more than 5 million people on 5 continents and counting some of the world’s biggest brands among my references. In the recent past, I was able to enrich this experience at many virtual events with tens of thousands of participants at the same time.

Seen on

spaort1 logo
5/5
"Already after the first preliminary talks about the planned event it was clear that Ronny is the right presenter for the opening ceremony. He already tried to bring in his experience in advance and was extremely professional at the event itself. Through his open manner he knew how to captivate the audience from the beginning. Gladly again at any time."
Alexandra Radl e1607317639448
Alexandra Radl
Wien Energie - Former Head of Marketing
5/5
"Working with Ronny at virtual events is an absolute pleasure. To help bring the vision come to life is fantastic. Nothing goes beyond the smiles of happy clients that we create through working together at virtual events. Absolutely looking forward to our next event together."
Georg Koehldorfer
Georg Köhldorfer
GK Event Productions - CEO
5/5
"Over the years, Ronny has always been a reliable partner who knows how to skillfully entertain his audience and lead them through the evening in style. His own inputs have also always been very valuable for us, our event and the effect we have been able to achieve with our guests as a result."
Martin Distl
Martin Distl
Group M - Managing Director
5/5
"Ronny is highly appreciated for his talent and skill. Especially when it comes to being spontaneous and flexibel."
Martin Brezovich
Martin Brezovich
Eventplan - CEO

Happy customers and partners

How to make your virtual event a success

cPhilippLipiarski 01371

1. We listen to you and assess your goals

Every client has their own needs. We become an extension of your team to help you achieve your goals.

cPhilippLipiarski 00281

2. We build a strategy for your virtual event

With the evaluation of your goals, we create a structure for your virtual event to bring together all the elements and your key messages to develop a structure that engages your audience and leads them in the direction of your goals.

Ronny Leber Event Host

3. We help you deliver a world class virtual event

We work with you to create an outstanding online event that will wow your guests and leave them eagerly waiting for your next virtual events.

About Ronny

Ronny’s calling is to inspire people every time anew for their dreams, to ignite in them the spark that lasts and motivates them. It is his passion to entertain people and create Magic Moments for them. Ronny is convinced that his audience should experience extraordinary and unforgettable emotions, which they take with them into their everyday lives.

For many years Ronny speaks on the stages of this world – whether via camera on TV or in the virtual world as well as in face-to-face communication. Professional keynote speaker appearances where Ronny speaks “on stage” in German and English, belong to his references as well as his activity as a trainer on seminars – live and virtual – of Tony Robbins.

About Ronny

How to create a world class event

Download for free your 12-page ultimate event planning guide including case studies of how we’ve helped various companies create “WOW” events!

Create events that inspire your audience

>

Virtuelle Events veranstalten, die dein Publikum begeistern?

Wir haben das Know-how, das die Identität deines virtuellen Events definiert!

Virtuelle Events Virtueller Moderator 3

Begeistere dein virtuelles Publikum

Schaffe eine einzigartige Erfahrung online

Erzeuge eine emotionale Verbindung virtuell

Do you struggle with

Kennst du diese Herausforderungen?

Das ideale Team für dein virtuelles Event buchen und deine Veranstaltung wird unvergesslich

Virtuelle Veranstaltungen...

…müssen kein halbherziger Ersatz für ein live Event sein – das gehört der Vergangenheit an. Virtuelle Events brauchen eine professionelle Struktur, die:

  • ein tiefes Verständnis für dein online Publikum mitbringt,
  • die Fähigkeit hat, deinen virtuellen Event Flow zu gestalten,
  • und die Gabe hat, alle Teile deiner online Veranstaltung charmant und emotional zu verknüpfen.
Virtuelle Events Virtueller Moderator 9
Virtuelle Events Virtueller Moderator 6

Können virtuelle Events die Teilnehmer begeistern?

Das ist nur eine von vielen Fragen, die sich Veranstalter und Marketing-Abteilungen stellen. Deine Veranstaltung rein virtuell oder als hybride Events – also mit einem Teil des Publikums vor Ort und einem weiteren Teil der Teilnehmer online – zu veranstalten ist zu einer echten Alternative geworden. Während bis Anfang 2020 virtuelle Events mehr als Stiefbruder des „echten“ live Events vor Ort abgetan wurden, bieten neue Tools und Plattformen, sowie neues Know-How mittlerweile unglaubliche Möglichkeiten für Veranstaltungen, die virtuell stattfinden und deine Zielgruppe auch emotional erreicht. Bis vor kurzem galt maximal ein Webinar über eine Online-Plattform als legitime virtuelle Lösung, die man den Teilnehmern zumuten wollte… aber was seit 2020 im Bereich der virtuellen Events für Konferenzen, Seminare, Firmenevents und dergleichen entstanden ist, sprengt alle Erwartungen. Veranstalter müssen nun nicht mehr nur die Inhalte eines virtuellen Events hervorheben, sondern sollten in Zukunft auch die emotionale Ebene in ihrer Planung nutzen.

Deine Firmenveranstaltung als virtuelles Event

Virtuelle Veranstaltungen werden bei Unternehmen immer beliebter. Anstelle von großen Anreisen für viele Teilnehmer, Hotel- und Raumbuchungen für Veranstalter, nutzen immer mehr Firmen die Möglichkeit für hybride oder virtuelle Events. Die Möglichkeit von Online Events ist bei weitem nicht mehr nur auf eine Einweg Kommunikation ausgelegt. Jedes moderne virtuelle Event gibt deinen Teilnehmern die Möglichkeit mittendrin, statt nur dabei zu sein. Während Webinare und die eine oder andere Web-Konferenz für viele Teilnehmer der erste Bezugspunkt zu virtuellen Sessions gewesen ist, lassen sich virtuelle Events einfach nicht damit vergleichen. Hier geht es um das Erlebnis und Emotionen sowie darum, den Teilnehmern gemeinsame Erinnerungen mitzugeben. Wir helfen hier gerne, beginnend damit Inhalte zu erstellen, aber auch bei der technischen Umsetzung für unsere Kunden, damit alle Vorteile von virtuellen Events genutzt werden zu können – egal, ob „on demand“ oder live.

Virtuelle Events Virtueller Moderator 1
Virtuelle Events Virtueller Moderator 15

Dein Seminar als virtuelles Event

Du bist in der Planung eines Seminars und überlegst dieses Seminar hybrid oder virtuell stattfinden zu lassen? Dann bist du hier genau richtig. Aus der Erfahrung mit einigen der größten Seminarveranstaltern der Welt wissen wir, welche Tools und Plattform du als Veranstalter deinen Teilnehmern und Referenten bieten musst und was du beim Planen für virtuelle Events unbedingt berücksichtigen solltest. Welche Fragen aufkommen, wie Networking bei virtuellen Events funktioniert und wie du deinen Teilnehmern die Inhalte am besten live und on demand mittels Video zur Verfügung stellen kannst, sind ganz essentielle Punkte für unsere Kunden. Auch im Online Marketing für dein Seminar haben wir Experten an der Hand, die dich einfach Leads – also potentielle Kunden – aus deiner Zielgruppe generieren lassen.

Dein Kongress als virtuelles Event

Kongresse, Messen und Konferenzen sind virtuelle Events mit besonderen Bedürfnissen, die in Zukunft immer mehr im virtuellen Raum stattfinden werden. Wie auch bei vor-Ort Veranstaltungen soll jedes virtuelle Event auch viele Möglichkeiten bieten: von der richtigen Plattform, um bei den Sessions live mit dabei zu sein über das Networking mit Referenten, von Umfragen um das Befinden deiner Teilnehmer schnell zu erfragen bis hin zum einfachen Customer Support, bieten moderne Veranstaltungen bereits viele Möglichkeiten. Die Vorteile virtueller Events für Teilnehmer und Veranstalter eines Kongresses oder von Messen sind hier durch unser Know-How mit den Besten der Welt und einer eigens für dein Event angefertigten Plattform, die keine Wünsche offen lässt.

Virtuelle Events Virtueller Moderator 8
Virtuelle Events Virtueller Moderator 4

Der ideale virtuelle Moderator für deine virtuellen Events

Damit dein Event – sowohl virtuell als auch live vor Ort – zum vollen Erfolg wird, ist es unumgänglich, die richtige Stimme zu haben, die durch dein Event führt. Die Vorteile, die ein virtueller Moderator mit Event-Erfahrung mitbringt, sind für Veranstalter, Referenten und Teilnehmer deutlich spürbar. Ein virtueller Moderator, der deine Teilnehmer auf deinem Event souverän und mit Charme von A nach B führt, gibt dir nicht nur Sicherheit, sondern deine Teilnehmer hinterlassen in Umfragen auch deutlich positiveres Feedback auf deinen Social Media Kanälen und auch per E-Mail. Hier erhältst du weitere Informationen, wie du die Vorteile eines virtuellen Moderators für dein Event nutzen kannst.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Erfahrung mit der "Champions League" der virtuellen Events

Als Moderator darf Ronny seit über 10 Jahren unzählige preisgekrönte Veranstaltungen moderieren, vor mehr als 5 Millionen Menschen auf 5 Kontinenten auf der Bühne stehen und dabei einige der größten Brands der Welt zu seinen Referenzen zählen. Diese Erfahrungen durften wir in jüngerer Vergangenheit auf vielen virtuellen Events mit teilweise vielen Tausenden von Teilnehmern gleichzeitig noch bereichern.

Bekannt aus

spaort1 logo
5/5
Schon nach den ersten Vorgesprächen zum geplanten Event war klar, dass Ronny der richtige Moderator für die Eröffnungsfeier ist. Er versuchte bereits im Vorfeld seine Erfahrungen miteinzubringen und war bei der Veranstaltung selbst äußerst professionell. Durch seine offene Art wusste er das Publikum von Beginn an zu fesseln. Jederzeit gerne wieder."
Alexandra Radl
Mag:a. Alexandra Radl
Wien Energie - ehemalige Marketingleiterin
5/5
“Die Zusammenarbeit mit Ronny bei virtuellen Events ist ein absolutes Vergnügen. Mit dabei zu sein, eine Vision zum Leben zu erwecken, ist fantastisch. Nichts geht über das Lächeln glücklicher Kunden, die wir durch die Zusammenarbeit bei virtuellen Veranstaltungen schaffen. Ich freue mich auf unsere nächste gemeinsame Veranstaltung.”
Georg Koehldorfer
Georg Köhldorfer
GK Eventproductions - CEO
5/5
"Ronny ist über die Jahre hinweg stets ein verlässlicher Partner gewesen, der es versteht, sein Publikum gekonnt zu unterhalten und stilvoll durch den Abend zu führen. Auch seine eigenen Inputs waren immer sehr wertvoll für uns, unsere Veranstaltung und den Effekt, den wir dadurch bei unseren Gästen erzielen konnten."
Martin Distl
Mag. Martin Distl
Group M - Geschäftsführer
5/5
"Ronny vereint mit seinem Verständnis für Großevents ideal den kreativen Teil der Eventgestaltung mit seiner einzigartigen Ausführung. Sein Verständnis im Umgang mit dem Publikum und ein ausverkauftes Stadion zum Kochen zu bringen ist jedes Mal wieder eine Freude.“
Martin Brezovich
Martin Brezovich
Eventplan - CEO

Glückliche Kunden & Partner

So kommst du zu deinem virtuellen Event

cPhilippLipiarski 01371

1. Wir hören dir zu und definieren deine Ziele

Jeder Kunde hat seine eigenen Bedürfnisse. Wir werden zur Erweiterung deines Teams um dir zu helfen deine Ziele zu erreichen.

cPhilippLipiarski 00281

2. Wir helfen dir in der Planung für dein virtuelles Event

Mit der Evaluation deiner Ziele erstellen wir eine Struktur für deine virtuelle Veranstaltung, um alle Elemente und deine Kernaussagen zusammenzuführen und eine Struktur zu entwickeln, welche dein Publikum mitnimmt und in die Richtung deiner Ziele führt.

Ronny Leber Event Host

3. Wir liefern dir eine Weltklasse virtuelle Veranstaltung

Wir arbeiten mit dir, um ein herausragendes Online Event zu erschaffen, das deine Gäste begeistert und sie sehnlich auf deine nächsten virtuellen Events warten lässt.

Über Ronny

Ronnys Berufung ist es, Menschen jedes Mal aufs Neue für ihre Träume zu begeistern, in ihnen den Funken zu entfachen, der andauert und sie motiviert. Es ist seine Leidenschaft, Menschen zu unterhalten und Magic Moments für sie zu erschaffen. Ronny ist überzeugt, dass jeder Besucher außergewöhnliche und unvergessliche Emotionen erleben soll, die er in sein Leben und seinen Alltag mitnimmt.

Seit vielen Jahren steht Ronny auf den Bühnen dieser Welt und moderiert – egal ob via Kamera im TV oder in die virtuelle Welt als auch in der face-to-face Kommunikation. Professionelle Redner-Auftritte, bei denen Ronny auf Deutsch und Englisch „on stage“ steht, gehören ebenso zu seinen Referenzen wie seine Tätigkeit als Trainer auf Workshops und Seminaren von Tony Robbins.

About Ronny

Wie du ein Weltklasse-Event erschaffst

Lade dir gratis deinen 12-seitigen ultimativen Veranstaltungsplanungs-Guide inklusive Case Studies, wie wir verschiedenen Unternehmen geholfen haben „WOW“ Events zu kreieren!

Schaffe Veranstaltungen, die dein Publikum begeistern

>